Reviews - Easton Guesthouse

Returning Visitor - Rating 4/5

Some of our staff stayed here for a week over the summer whilst working in the area and couldn't praise it enough. Lovely and clean plenty of room and simple to us esystems. We booked two other staff in Monday night and they were duly impressed we will certainly use again if in the area!!

Response

Thank you for your lovely commentsI am glad they enjoyed they stay with us.

Reviewer:Demon W | Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 3 months ago


Guest housr - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean and tidy family room and apartment. Very comfortable and very nice to receive breakfast boxes each day during our 3 night stay

Response

Thank youI am glad you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer:Frances W | Sat 11th Aug 2018 | 4 months ago


Comfortable stay - Rating 4/5

Thank you for a lovely stay. The room was clean and comfortable and was perfect for our overnight stay for our friends wedding

Response

Thank you for your comments

Reviewer:Jerri F | Sun 29th Jul 2018 | 4 months ago


Brilliant... - Rating 5/5

I have to stay I lots of economy guest houses/hotels in the course of my work in music and I have to say that Easton Guesthouse is about the best i've ever stayed in at that price point, the room was clean, everything worked and the bed was comfortable.. what's not to like, I will defo stay here again.. brilliant

Response

Thank you Godfrey

Reviewer:Mr Godfrey W | Mon 9th Jul 2018 | 5 months ago


Business Stay - Rating 5/5

1 night stay as a Business traveller 21/9/17 in the Double En Suite room 4. Nice clean sheets tidy room, shower with hot water, easy booked online and no fuss. All in all it did what it said on the tin and i would stay there again.J Ward, Chester-le-Street

Reviewer:James W | Wed 23rd Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Extremely clean and highly presentable, the apartments have everything you need. We stayed here for two nights whilst visiting family and would return witbout hesitation. Ideally situated to major routes and ideal for Norfolk Showground events. Thanks to all for a very comfortable and easy stay.

Reviewer:Jay A | Sat 19th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


family holiday - Rating 5/5

very happy with everything

Reviewer:melvyn s | Fri 4th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago