Reviews - Easton Guesthouse

Apartment 6 - Rating 5/5

Highly recommend this place. We all fell in love with the apartment. Will definatly be booking again in future. Very spacious. Was also comfy. Nice homely feel to it.

Reviewer:Stacey Y | Wed 4th Dec 2019 | 4 months ago


Great accomadation, reasonably priced - Rating 5/5

Had a great stay at the Easton, we booked an apartment a two bed and a family room, three beds, very clean and comfortable, easy access, highly recommend.

Reviewer:Nicole H | Mon 18th Nov 2019 | 5 months ago


Big, clean and warm - Rating 5/5

Really big, bigger than expected. Very warm and well presented. Good facilities there too.

Reviewer:Jo F | Sat 26th Oct 2019 | 6 months ago


Apartment 2 review. - Rating 5/5

Was very good. The gentleman who answers the phone was kind enough to assist with everything. Rooms were perfect, even got a free breakfast. Which was amazing. Couldnt have asked for me considering the cheap price.

Reviewer:Kieran B | Mon 14th Oct 2019 | 6 months ago


Short break - Rating 5/5

Lovely little apartment nice and clean, everything you require milk, teabags etc definitely stay there again .

Reviewer:Laurie S | Mon 23rd Sep 2019 | 7 months ago


Mr s. - Rating 5/5

Very pleased and satisfactory with this hotel. Best place to stay when in Norwich.

Reviewer:Stanley M | Sun 28th Jul 2019 | 9 months ago


Great Place to stay! - Rating 5/5

Easton Guesthouse is a great place to stay being just outside Norwich.An old pub nicely converted in to well appointed apartments. We had a great stay and have already booked again for next year.

Reviewer:Simon C | Fri 28th Jun 2019 | 10 months ago


Easton Guesthouse- Rating 5/5

Great room and value for money

Reviewer:| Thu 20th Jun 2019 | 10 months ago


Great stay- Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay. Clean and worked really well for our family.

Reviewer:Lindsey B | Fri 31st May 2019 | 11 months ago


Excellent service for our special needs - Rating 5/5

My husband is disabled and the accessible room was suitable in every way. The staff couldn't have been more helpful both beforehand and whilst there, and we loved having the kitchen. Our only niggle was parking, as we have a large car and when the house was full, there was no room until someone luckily left just as I was desperate! Certainly hope to stay again next time we visit our family as it is perfect for our needs. Thank you!

Reviewer:Mrs V | Tue 21st May 2019 | 11 months ago


Good - Very Good - Rating 5/5

Working at the now famous Fortnite Norwich event over the weekend we had 2 rooms and an apartment. Rooms are good and clean. There is no reception at the hotel so make sure you have your door codes before you arrive. The manager is on call and easy to get through to.

Reviewer:Ryan S | Mon 18th Feb 2019 | 1 year ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Comfortable very clean apartment , very good use of available space. Well equipped kitchen area with cooker microwave and toaster. Cute breakfast provided in box so handy to have in the move . Plenty of coffee and tea for guest uuse . All in all very well thought out and equipped clean comfortable apartment .

Reviewer:Jane W | Mon 18th Feb 2019 | 1 year ago


Overnight stay 11/01/19 - Rating 5/5

Really clean &comfortable accommodation, liked the self check in &the good gesture of texting to see if everything was fine. Breakfast box delightful. Met one of your managers &hospitality staff, the morning we were leaving, both very friendly &asked about our stay. We would definitely return

Response

Thank you for your comments we are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewer:laura g | Sun 13th Jan 2019 | 1 year ago


Great location- Rating 4/5

Highly recommend this accommodation. We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment for one night.It’s just beautiful, the photos don’t do it justice. This is a great location for the Mid Norfolk Railway and Norwich.

Reviewer:Lorna H | Sun 23rd Dec 2018 | 1 year ago


Room 11 - Rating 4/5

We had a nice room but it was very dusty and lots of cobwebs the boxes of breakfast were out of date and satsumas were rotten no coat hangers i left one in the room we stayed b 4 and did not have a dirty room we will always come back as we think the place is loverly other tben the minor tbings.

Reviewer:Sandra M | Tue 20th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


One night stay - Rating 4/5

Clean and comfortable enough for one night stayHooks needed in shower room as nowhere to hang up clothesNot really group of adults - mother and daughter

Reviewer:Mrs Joyce H | Wed 14th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Mr - Rating 5/5

Very suitable for holiday. Enjoyed our stay there.the car park was fantastic and really quiet surroundings to relax and enjoy your stay. Will always returned back to stay.

Reviewer:Stanley M | Fri 9th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Returning Visitor - Rating 4/5

Some of our staff stayed here for a week over the summer whilst working in the area and couldn't praise it enough. Lovely and clean plenty of room and simple to us esystems. We booked two other staff in Monday night and they were duly impressed we will certainly use again if in the area!!

Response

Thank you for your lovely commentsI am glad they enjoyed they stay with us.

Reviewer:Demon W | Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Comfortable accommodation - Rating 4/5

The apartment is spacious and comfortable. A little off the beaten track - there's The Bell pub a mile away. No staff are on-site but it's easy to enter using the key codes provided. Although it wasn't immediately obvious how to access the internet Kirtsy the manageress replied quickly and helpfully to my queries. It would benefit from a soap tray in the shower and a deep clean.

Reviewer:Mike B | Thu 16th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Good - Rating 4/5

Apartment very clean and functional. Good location by show ground. Only negatives was the king size bed creaked every time you moved and the road noise from the bypass. Obviously the latter not a problem if you didn't mind windows closed.

Reviewer:Penny N | Wed 15th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Guests - Rating 5/5

Lovely and clean plenty of room , easy to come and go as you please. Lovely touch bring the breakfast boxes everyday

Reviewer:Frances W | Sun 12th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Guest housr - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean and tidy family room and apartment. Very comfortable and very nice to receive breakfast boxes each day during our 3 night stay

Response

Thank youI am glad you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer:Frances W | Sat 11th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Comfortable stay - Rating 4/5

Thank you for a lovely stay. The room was clean and comfortable and was perfect for our overnight stay for our friends wedding

Response

Thank you for your comments

Reviewer:Jerri F | Sun 29th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Brilliant... - Rating 5/5

I have to stay I lots of economy guest houses/hotels in the course of my work in music and I have to say that Easton Guesthouse is about the best i've ever stayed in at that price point, the room was clean, everything worked and the bed was comfortable.. what's not to like, I will defo stay here again.. brilliant

Response

Thank you Godfrey

Reviewer:Mr Godfrey W | Mon 9th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Business Stay - Rating 5/5

1 night stay as a Business traveller 21/9/17 in the Double En Suite room 4. Nice clean sheets tidy room, shower with hot water, easy booked online and no fuss. All in all it did what it said on the tin and i would stay there again.J Ward, Chester-le-Street

Reviewer:James W | Wed 23rd Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Extremely clean and highly presentable, the apartments have everything you need. We stayed here for two nights whilst visiting family and would return witbout hesitation. Ideally situated to major routes and ideal for Norfolk Showground events. Thanks to all for a very comfortable and easy stay.

Reviewer:Jay A | Sat 19th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


family holiday - Rating 5/5

very happy with everything

Reviewer:melvyn s | Fri 4th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago